Tags

, ,

061118_1438~01

It’s Rina ー´ω`☆!

Today, the four of us were taken to see SUGER’s Flowers Blooming in an Abandoned Building ー☆!

I was so moved pq..)
I cried ~(^^;
It was a good play(・_*)ノ

In about a month, Rina and Skyandaru will be having our X’mas concert (゜∀・`)

The number of people who will be coming to see us at this concert as well is amazing~。
Is what I want to be able to say。I thinkヽ(・∀.)丿

We worked on song writing today, until we were dying (;・З゜)b゛
As expected, it’s really hard (^^;
I guess for now, even if it kills us, we’ll keep working on it pq..)

Today’s photo is of Haru, practising ~☆

See you ~(・_*)ノ

雨~(∀)

理菜ですー´ω`☆!

今日はシュガーの廃墟に咲く花を4人で見に行かせてもらいましたー☆!

凄く感動しましたpq..)
泣きました~(^^;
いい舞台でした(・_*)ノ

約1ヶ月後にわ理菜たちスキャンダルも、X’masライブがあります(゜∀・`)

そのライブも、見に来てくれる方々に凄いな~。
と思ってもらえるようなものにしたいな。と思いましたヽ(・∀.)丿

今日も4人で曲作りに必死になっていたんですけど(;・З゜)b゛
やっぱりなかなか難しいです(^^;
とりあえず死ぬ気で頑張りますpq..)

今日の写メは練習中のはる~☆

でわ~(・_*)ノ